Shepherds of the Dawn

The program for July 13, 2019, offered some rising singer-songwriters with fresh points of view.

First hour:

Artist Song Title Album (Label)
Peia Luzzi Bánchnoic Eireann Óigh Beauty Thunders (CD Baby)
Wild Honey (Peia Luzzi, Megan Danforth, Cyrise Schachter) Hoirreanno Wild Honey (s/p)
Sangre de Muerdago Lume de Solsticio Noite (s/p)
New Set
Sandrayati Fay & Jacob Matheus Is Anything Wrong (online)
Nessi Gomes These Walls Diamonds & Demons (s/p)
Storia (Victoria Grebezs) and Peter Wickström House of Cards Light as a Feather (s/p)
Music Under Announcements
Karen Segal Trio Moonrise The Mystery of Life (s/p)
Ayla Nereo Beacon By the Light of the Dark Moon (Jumpsuit)
Nahko We Are So Provided For (online)
MaMuse Prayers for Freedom Prayers for Freedom (MaMuse)
New Set
Lola Marsh Stranger to My Past Balcony TV (online)
Orot Ben Adem (Human) Shuv l’Makom (Back in Place) (s/p)
Sagol Band Ademh Veshemyem (Earth and Sky) Teqseym Melb al Leb (Ceremonies Heart to Heart) (s/p)

Second hour:

Artist Song Title Album (Label)
Diana Carr Shepherds of the Dawn Lucid Luv (LuvAmp Project)
Trevor Hall Great Mirror Chapter of the Forest (Vanguard)
Rising Appalachia Make Magic Leylines (s/p)
New Set
MaMuse, Cradle Duende, Fossil Fool (Collage of the Gaia Festival, 2012) (online)
MaMuse Great Big World Strange and Wonderful (CD Baby)
Xavier Rudd Paper Thin Spirit Bird (Side One Dummy)
New Set
Storia (Victoria Grebezs) and Peter Wickström Light as a Feather Light as a Feather (s/p)
Nahko Dear Brother (online)
Rising Appalachia Harmonize Leylines (s/p)
New Set
Satsang I Am The Story of You (Satsang Movement)
Useful Jenkins & Big Zach Speak single (Front Porch Productions)
Wookiefoot, feat. Maya Elena The Road You’re It! (Wookiefoot)
Estas Tonne The Winds That Bring You Home (faded under outro) Bohemian Skies (Estas Tonne)