Lúnasa Live in Concert

Folk Music & Beyond Playlist for October 4, 2003
Lúnasa in Concert

First Set

"The Wedding Reel/Morning Nightcap/The Malbay Shuffle"

"Aoibhneas Ellis Ni Cheallaigh/Jimmy Ward's/Not Safe with a Razor"

"Stor Mo Chroi/Stack of Rye/Ladies Come Up For Tea" not "It's a Bit of a Peach")

"Mighty McDermott/Tuttle's Reel/Spoil the Dance"

Second Set

"Inion Ni Scannlain"

(not identified)

"Miller of Drohan"

"Fleur of Madrigone/The Ash Plant/Siobhan O'Donnell's no. 3 1/2"

Third Set

"Cregg's Pipes/The Uist Reel/John Doherty's"

(polkas not identified)

"The Last Pint"

"Dancing at Allihies/Splendid Isolation/Almost Reel"

Fourth Set

"Rathlin Island/Sporting Paddy"

"Minor Slip/Ronde de Loudeac/The Red Bee"

"Dr. Gilbert/The Merry Sisters of Fate/The Longacre"

(encore unidentified)